Vorstand OsnaBrücke e.V. 2016/2017


Jan Eisenblätter

1. Vorsitzender
Kontakt: eisenblaetter@osnabruecke.de



Lisa Josef

2. Vorsitzende
Kontakt: josef@osnabruecke.de



Ulrich Schmidt

Schatzmeister
Kontakt: schmidt@osnabruecke.de




Marvin Waldrich

Ressort Netzwerk
Kontakt: waldrich@osnabruecke.de




Katja Brinkhoff

Ressort Veranstaltungen
Kontakt: brinkhoff@osnabruecke.de




Dr. Julia Telsemeyer

Ressort Veranstaltungen
Kontakt: telsemeyer@osnabruecke.de




Mareike Helmers

Ressort Veranstaltungen
Kontakt: helmers@osnabruecke.de




Oliver Roelker

Ressort Mitglieder
Kontakt: roelker@osnabruecke.de